Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, and Togo.  The East: Comoros, Djibouti, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Kenya, Madagascar, Mauritius, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, and Uganda.  Central: Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, and São Tomé-and-Principe. While Islamic, European, and even Asian Indian influences are abundant throughout Africa, its five main regions boast distinctive cultures that are reflected in the arts, clothing traditions, and, especially, the cuisine,

which connects people to both their cultural past and their familial present. There is no single African style of cooking. Instead, there is a rich diversity

Lorem ipsum


that makes each region

Central African Republic

deliciously unique from

Dem. Rep. of the Congo

one another.




Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online