(Mary Evans/Epic/Tallandier)

 ABOVE:  The main representatives of the Surrealist movement c. 1927: Maxime Alexandre, Louis Aragon, André Breton, Luis Buñuel, Jean Caupenne, Salvador Dali, Paul Éluard, Max Ernst, Marcel Fourrie, Camille Goemans, René Magritte, Paul Nougé, Georges Sadoul, Yves Tanguy, André Thiron, Albert Valentin. This photomontage was published in La Revolution Surrealiste , No. 12, in December 1929.

Made with FlippingBook HTML5